MENU

Events

  • Saturday 6 March

  • Stalls will be outside along Pollen Street this year
    Date: Sat 06 Mar 2021
    Time: 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday 7 March

  • A fortnightly get together for friendship a meal and a chat.
    Date: Sun 07 Mar 2021
    Time: 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Wednesday 17 March

  • Denis McComb presents an organ recital for St Patrick's Day. Entry by donation
    Date: Wed 17 Mar 2021
    Time: 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday 21 March

  • A fortnightly get together for friendship a meal and a chat.
    Date: Sun 21 Mar 2021
    Time: 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday 4 April

  • A fortnightly get together for friendship a meal and a chat.
    Date: Sun 04 Apr 2021
    Time: 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday 18 April

  • A fortnightly get together for friendship a meal and a chat.
    Date: Sun 18 Apr 2021
    Time: 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday 2 May

  • A fortnightly get together for friendship a meal and a chat.
    Date: Sun 02 May 2021
    Time: 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday 16 May

  • A fortnightly get together for friendship a meal and a chat.
    Date: Sun 16 May 2021
    Time: 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday 30 May

  • A fortnightly get together for friendship a meal and a chat.
    Date: Sun 30 May 2021
    Time: 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday 13 June

  • A fortnightly get together for friendship a meal and a chat.
    Date: Sun 13 Jun 2021
    Time: 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM